2016 08 06 10 12 09

Who We Are

Management Team

Michael Chance CBE

Chief Executive Officer and Artistic Director

Michael Moody

Chief Operations Officer

Rachel Pearson

Director of Development

Annabel Ross

Finance Manager

Scott Cooper

Director of Artistic Administration

Caroline Sheahan

Box Office Manager

Alice Blincoe

Brand & Marketing Manager

Harriet Taylor

Learning Co-ordinator

Susan Hamilton

Director of Learning

Lucy Futter

Head of Communications & Partnerships

Kimberley Munroe

Operations & Production Co-ordinator

Cornelia Norie-Miller

Box Office Administrator

Daisy Norwood

Promotion & Events Officer

Board of Trustees

ChairmanTim Parker

Nicholas Allan

Oliver Baines

Daniel Benton

Caroline Greenhalgh

Rosamund Horwood-Smart KC

Malcolm Le May

Richard Mantle

Douglas Rae

Bindesh Shah

Phillip Williams


Mark and Sophie Ashburton

Card wide image 4

Become a Friend

Our Festival Friends ensure the success of each festival and are essential to sustaining the high quality of opera at The Grange.